Contacto

Departamento comercial:

Abel Puchades   apuchades@feriavalencia.com  Tel. 96 386 11 68
Vicente Peris      vperis@feriavalencia.com          Tel. 96 386 13 49
Jose Mª Moreno jmmoreno@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 386 14 15
Alejandro Ortolá aortola@feriavalencia.com       Tel. 96 393 55 10

Atención expositores:

Mª José Hilario mjhilario@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 386 13 39

Servicios expositores:

centraldeservicios@feriavalencia.com Tel. 902747323

Publicidad y patrocinios:

Alejandro Roda aroda@feriavalencia.com

Marketing:

Reyes Bernabeu rbernabeu@feriavalencia.com

Prensa:

Belén Rios brios@feriavalencia.com

Tesorería:

Facturación:
tesoreria@feriavalencia.com Tel. 963861292

Área técnica- Departamento de montajes:

Departamento de Montajes: Tel. 963861220