Contact

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT:

Abel Puchades   apuchades@feriavalencia.com  Tel. 96 386 11 68
Vicente Peris      vperis@feriavalencia.com          Tel. 96 386 13 49
Jose Mª Moreno jmmoreno@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 386 14 15
Alejandro Ortolá aortola@feriavalencia.com       Tel. 96 393 55 10

EXHIBITORS INFO:

Mª José Hilario mjhilario@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 386 13 39

ADVERTISING AND SPONSORSHIP:

Alejandro Roda aroda@feriavalencia.com

MARKETING:

Reyes Bernabeu rbernabeu@feriavalencia.com

PRESS:

Belén Rios brios@feriavalencia.com

EXHIBITORS SERVICES:

centraldeservicios@feriavalencia.com Tel. 902747323

TRESURY:

Facturación:
tesoreria@feriavalencia.com Tel. 963861292

TECNICAL AREA:

Departamento de Montajes: Tel. 963861220