Contact

DEPT. COMMERCIAL:

Abel Puchades apuchades@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 386 11 68
Vicente Peris vperis@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 386 13 49
Jose Mª Moreno jmmoreno@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 386 14 15
Alejandro Ortolá aortola@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 393 55 10

INFO ANDXPOSITORES:

Mª José Hilario mjhilario@feriavalencia.com Tel. 96 386 13 39

SPONSORSHIP AND ADVERTISING:

Alejandro Roda aroda@feriavalencia.com

MARKETING

Reyes Bernabeu rbernabeu@feriavalencia.com

PRESS

Belén Rios brios@feriavalencia.com

EXHIBITORS SERVICES:

centraldeservicios@feriavalencia.com Tel. 902747323

TREASURY.

Billing:
tesoreria@feriavalencia.com Tel. 963861292

TECHNICAL AREA.

Assembly department: Tel. 963861220