FORINVEST
Contact

Commercial Contact

Abel Puchades  apuchades@feriavalencia.com Tel. +34 96 386 11 68
Vicente Peris vperis@feriavalencia.com   Tel. +34 96 386 13 49
Alejandro Ortolá aortola@feriavalencia.com  Tel. +34 96 393 55 10

Exhibitors Info

Mª José Hilario mjhilario@feriavalencia.com Tel. +34 96 386 13 39

Exhibitors Services

Advertising and Sponsorship

Alejandro Roda  aroda@feriavalencia.com

Marketing

Reyes Bernabeu   rbernabeu@feriavalencia.com

Press

María Comes  mcomes@feriavalencia.com Tel. +34 96 386 11 16